message de chloé apres sa seance photos!!

Publié le par gambo

bonsoir
j'avais promis a gambo que je viendrais personnellement remercier toutes les personnes qui m'ont fait part de leur si chaleureux messages a mon egart...voila qui est fait...cela ma fait enormément plaisir .
je remercie une fois de plus gambo pour sa gentillesse ,sa patience ,le fait de m'avoir mis a l'aise car pour moi c'etait une premiere . peut etre que cela va m'aider a mieux  accepter mes mollets musclés dans le futur.
j'espere pour lui qu'il y aura d'autres femmes qui franchirons le pas car il le merite .                    bises a vous tous .. 
                                         

chloé 06
                                                                                          chloé

 
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
B
<br /> Hi Louna,<br /> <br /> <br /> My name is Boyd, and I want to respond to your comment posted on March 1, 2013. I'm from USA, and write in English, so I hope you understand it? I know some Russian language, but not much<br /> French-- though when I was young I tried to learn it without much suxxess, :).  <br /> <br /> <br />    Anyway, I find the whole issue of 'how we accept our physical appearance'?.. very interesting. I have ALWAYS--- at least since I was 4-5 years old,.. found women with shapely,<br /> muscular (bigger muscles than average) CALVES,.. to be extremely MORE ATTRACTIVE than women with slim legs! Muscular calves, especially on a woman who is slim-to-average size (not rotund) in the<br /> rest of her body,.. seems to be the most powerful 'aphrodisiac' for me, through my whole life!!  I can't explain exactly 'why' except that my mother had shapely muscular calves,... maybe<br /> there was some type of connection with this as 'beautiful' in my mind during my formative years of development?  Whatever is the case, I know that there are many other men that find muscular<br /> women's calves extremely attractive.  <br /> <br /> <br />    Yet, almost all of the women I have known that had muscular calves found themselves 'unattractive' in their own opinion? This seems strange, but I think that it's normal human view<br /> to sense any disapproval, and make it a VERY BIG DISAPPROVAL in our own minds,.. and envy a body which is the opposite of our own?  But I think that God gives us this challenge to learn how<br /> to ACCEPT our own body? Because there are also many others who have opinion that our body IS attractive, too. But it's better for our character growth that we 'learn' to accept the fact that NOT<br /> EVERYONE will like our shape-- or our appearance! But SO WHAT? That's not the important thing. In order to be happy we must learn to APPROVE OF OURSELF, TOO... To be THANKFUL for life,.. which<br /> means to be thankful for our ouwn unique appearance and individuality!  IT IS A SPECIAL GIFT, :))!!<br /> <br /> <br /> -Boyd Smith<br /> <br /> <br /> boydasmith@yahoo.com <br />
Répondre
S
<br /> Salut louna! Je suis slim et je suis parmis ceux qui pensent qu'une belle femme doit absolumant avoir de beaux mollets particulièment musclés et si tu es faite ainsi ; alors tu dois etre très<br /> belle pour moi, et etre belle c'est un atout, c'est un don de Dieu et il faut etre fière de cela plutot que le vivre comme un complexe. voici mon e mail : samikalfi@yahoo.fr ; on pourra en<br /> discuter plus.. <br />
Répondre
L
<br /> salut a tous<br /> <br /> <br /> je suis louna j ai 23ans  depuis que je suis ne j ai de grosse mollet moi je ne peux plus vivre avec ca parceque j ai honte avec ca  parceque les gens me regarde toujour dans la rue je<br /> porte seulemnt de pantalon j aimerais bien porter du jupe ou de robe mais je ne peux pas j ai honte aide moi.<br />
Répondre
S
<br /> Salut Mryfo..Désolé si je ne me suis pas présenté la dernière fois et que vous m'avez pris pour Chloé..En fait, je m'appelle Sami et je suis un jeune homme de 28 ans originaire d'algérie et je<br /> partage avec beaucoup la passion envers les femmes avec de gros mollets. J'ai beaucoup aimé votre histoire et j'aimerai en savoir davantage sur vous et cette fille. Mon e amil est<br /> "samikalfi@yahoo.fr".<br />
Répondre
M
<br /> avec plaisir Chloe , j'attends tn adresse email<br />
Répondre